Our Team


Estevan Office

Customer Service

Travis Markoski
Customer Service & Business Development
(306)461-8462
(306)634-5304
tmarkoski@estevanmeter.com
Duane Freeden
Customer Service & Business Development
(306)487-7768
(306)634-5304
dfreeden@estevanmeter.com

Field Services

Jarrad Skuce
Field Services Manager
(306)421-2330
(306)634-5304
jskuce@estevanmeter.com
Curt Johnson
Field Lead Combustion Technician
(306)421-6668
(306)634-5304
cjohnson@estevanmeter.com
Chris Roche
Field Lead Instrumentation Technician
(306)421-2803
(306)634-5304
croche@estevanmeter.com
Shaun Johnson
Field Lead Instrumentation Technician
(306)487-7739
(306)634-5304
sjohnson@estevanmeter.com

Warehouse

Dallas Fleck
VP & Procurement/Warehouse Manager
(306)421-0430
(306)634-5304
dfleck@estevanmeter.com
Rory Badley
Warehouse/Counter Inside Sales
(306)634-5304
rbadley@estevanmeter.com
Travis Seal
Warehouse/Counter Inside Sales
(306)634-5304
tseal@estevanmeter.com
Rodger Johnson
Warehouse/Counter Inside Sales
(306)634-5304
rjohnson@estevanmeter.com

Shop Services

Admin

Mark Johnson
CFO & Administration Manager
(306)634-5304
mjohnson@estevanmeter.com
Angela Mules
Administration Lead
(306)634-5304
amules@estevanmeter.com
Sheila Olson
Safety Administrator
(306)634-5304
solson@estevanmeter.com

Virden Office:

Customer Service

Mark Kessler
President & Manager - Virden Meter Services
(204)851-3322
(204)748-3704
mkessler@virdenmeter.com

Warehouse

Matt McDonald
Warehouse/Counter Inside Sales
(204)748-3704
mmcdonald@virdenmeter.com
Dallas Gibson
Warehouse/Counter Inside Sales
(204)748-3704
dgibson@virdenmeter.com

Done right and on time...

  • We are the largest local instrumentation service provider because we are the best at what we do!
  • Contact us to see how we can help you succeed!
  • We provide a full range of services to help improve your business!